Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Trevor was great to work with from start to finish. He helped us secure the vehicle we wanted by phone and text communication. He had it ready for us when we drove over to pick it up. Super helpful guy and would buy from him again in a heartbeat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

This dealer is one of the bestest I have ever been too! No gimmicks no hassle ! The easiest car sale I have ever done in my Life! I truly appreciate their support and honesty when purchasing a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

This is the 4th vehicle purchase I’ve made at Carter’s and it won’t be the last!! They really make it as painless and stress free as possible. No haggle or added mess!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Carter Chevrolet accommodated us in every way, including answering our questions after hours, filling our tanks with gas, and providing dining coupons. Excellent and friendly service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Great group of people, 3 new car purchases to date, always my 1st “go to” for a new Chevy..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Easiest car buying experience, by far! Very painless from the test drive to financing. The Eischen’s chicken and Trevor’s famous pretzels are a great bonus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

This was the first time I have purchased a car from Carter’s. It was the easiest process by far. Never felt pressured. I drove the car on a Saturday, made decision following Monday but did not pick up until following Thursday. The whole process was way too easy. Everyone that helped was amazing. We will be back for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Carter Dealership works as a team to ensure the customer is comfortable and satisfied with the "buying" adventure. Being attentive to the customer all the while having a low pressure sales approach. This approach made the entire experience of buying a new car enjoyable. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

This was my first time buying a car and the process was so easy. I would highly recommend Carter Chevrolet to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Jhett was phenomenal at finding the perfect truck for our family. He made us feel like family the moment we walked into the door. He even went the extra miles to ensure our satisfaction. I wouldn’t go to any other salesman after the experience we had. 10/10 highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Great experience and laid back folks. Trevor was super easy to work with, friendly and professional. Carter Chevy is the only place I will ever buy a car again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Trevor was easy to deal with and did a fantastic job getting us into our new vehicle. All the people at carter Chevrolet did a great job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

It was a wonderful experience. Speedy process. Very friendly staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

I would like to take this time to thank Trevor for making the buying experience a great one. I have bought two pickups at Carters. Both time Trevor was my salesman. He made the sale easy and made sure everything I needed was taken care of. Thank You for all you have done. Ed Cornelius

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Cars Awesome Reliable Terrific Exciting Real### Carter Chevy,Okarche Best🚘🎯🏆 Thank You for your kindness, Small town, great people, spot on autos‼️❗️💯 Like family, too☺️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I have bought two vehicles from them and I will continue to work with them as my first choice for future vehicle purchases. Kevin Deluna is very professional and really cares that your needs are taken care of. Making friends, selling cars IN THAT ORDER does mean something there. Also worked with Jhett, and he was very helpful. Very pleased with the overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Hey Miguel Thanks for an awesome experience in buying our vehicle. Your charismatic personality will take you far. And stay away from the chicken strips!! lol -Karisa and Eddie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

The dealership was very clean the staff very friendly not pushy took there time answered questions helped find the right vehicle.thank you again for all the help I would highly recommend your dealership to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Easiest purchasing process I have ever experienced. I purchased the vehicle over the phone and they delivered the vehicle to me five hours away. I have less than 15 minutes invested in this purchase. Super simple!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

I visited with just about every salesperson at this dealership. Not once did I speak to someone that was unfriendly. They were all knowledgeable, friendly, and willing to help me. I am not an easy customer and my expectations were exceeded in every facet of my experience. Truly a great dealership to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

I knew better than to try looking at vehicles at other dealers but did anyways. After one encounter at another dealer I knew I had to go back and see Andy Hicks at Carter. The process is so simple. Find car-buy car or don’t, then leave. None of the rediculous nonsense you get everywhere else. Andy is top notch and I wont buy from anyone else. cone see these guys and you won’t leave unhappy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

My salesman Kevin was able to take a brand new truck and set it aside for me until I was able to make it down. Plus I wanted to put some money down on the truck as well, but forgot my checks at home in Edmond. Kevin drove to my house the next day to pick up the check from me to save me a trip. The customer service was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

The staff was very nice and helped me more than I could have imagined. I got such a good deal and I am so thankful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Had a GREAT TIME AT CARTERS. Kurt went to work for me, and got his sale! Great dealership, with great people! I will recommend this place to anyone within a 250 mile area!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Great experience and really nice staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

This was the second time I have purchased from Carter Chevrolet. Excellent service from start to finish. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Thanks Kevin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I had a great experience with Trevor. It was a calm, pleasant experience. Everyone there was nice, no pressure. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Great hassle free and friendly !!! Just a bunch of regular people in an extremely laid back environment no salesman breathing down your neck . By far the easiest car deal I’ve ever made .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

We enjoyed our experience so much we went back and bought a 2nd vehicle! Highly recommend Trevor at carter to anyone that needs a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

I was in a position to need a new car, as my old car unexpectedly got totaled. I was so bummed and stressed out. I went to Carter’s just to see if they could help get me into a new car. They not only did that, they exceeded my expectations 100%. Trevor helped me get exactly what I wanted for the price I wanted! I could not be happier! Trevor also gives all his new customers a cute keychain and a bag of yummy pretzels. It shows that he goes above and beyond to make sure his customers are happy ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

April 14th was my first time at Carter Chevrolet. My salesperson was Jhett Broomfield. Jhett did an excellent job, knew his Chevy's, and also sold me a new 2021 Chevy Silverado RST. As a matter of fact, since I drove solo to Carter Chevrolet , Jhett volunteered and drove my new Chevy to my house,. Now that's service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

We dealt with quite a few of Carter employees and everyone was friendly and helpful. They were honest and got us the best deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Trevor was great to work with, would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Make sure you ask about the pretzels and chicken.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Very friendly and not pushy to make the sale. Answered any questions I had to my satisfaction. This is my second purchase from Carter Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Outstanding friendly service with my complete Chevy purchase process, Andy Hicks exceeded my expectations from start to finish. Personable, honest and completely upfront, without any pressure! Excellent explanations of my vehicles operations, and answered my numerous questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

They were awesome. I was really impressed how fast and easy the sale went. Kevin really helped us out, considering my wife was really ready to trade lol.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I was very pleased with our salesman, Andy Hicks. He was very professional and I felt at peace from the moment I first talked to him. The whole process went very smooth. I will definitely recommend Carter’s to other people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Great service, got us in and out quickly! Michael and Andy were great to work with! Michael was recommended by a friend and him and Andy got us fixed up! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

the experience at carter chevrolet was great i highly recommend the dealership! Trevor was great the whole staff @ Carter Chevrolet was also 10 stars plus!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Helpful throughout our search. Fast and easy process. Way different than any of our past buying experiences in okc. Wolf definitely be back to Carter Chevrolet. Nick is very responsive and Mackey has an angelic beard

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

I will have to say, Carter's will be our first stop whenever we need a new vehicle. We had been to other dealerships where they did not have the vehicle we wanted. It was the end of the month and (Smicklas) only wanted to sell me another vehicle that was more than I wanted. My son e-mailed Carter with the specifications we wanted (LT - midnight blue metallic) and they immediately contacted us and started searching for the vehicle we wanted. They were able to locate one in Texas and brought it in for me. The whole experience was ...

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

This is our second vehicle to purchase from Carter Chevrolet. Kevin DeLuna is amazing to work with. Such a quick and easy process. 100% recommend!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Buying a new vechile at Carter Chevy was the best experience ever. Kevin was knowledgeable and thoroughly explained the features that came with the Suburban. No pressure, friendly and helpful. We certainly will tell friends and family to go to Carter when looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Miguel was great, a salesman that didn't fit the stereotype, very refreshing. I was really surprised they brought the car to me just for a test drive, first time in my life, made the sale and brought it back a second time, not a short trip either. I appreciate his honesty and follow up service. Incredible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Great company with excellent customer service! The process was simple and stress free. We will definitely come back in the future when the time arises for another vehicle purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Kevin was super easy to deal with. He communicated well, was extremely helpful and never pressured us into anything ever. I shopped around for months before finding the best deal at Carter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Great place. It’s not just the range of inventory they have or their great prices, it’s their customer service, everyone we’ve dealt with has been nice. I hate going to dealerships by myself. I definitely don’t have anxiety going here. No salesman hassling you or following you around trying to get a sale. Bought two vehicles from them so far, driving over a half hour to get there, and will continue to go back. If you go, ask for Andy, he’s amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

We had a great experience at Carter’s. Kevin gives the best hugs! The entire process was stress free. Much different from our past dealership experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Trevor was such a huge help! I called and told him exactly what I wanted. Fast and friendly service! (: My girls and I are so happy with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

We had the best experience buying from carter and Trevor! Would recommend them to anyone! Thanks Trevor for making this experience the best! You Rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

I will never buy another vehicle from any other dealership. Everyone is friendly and no pressure shopping. I live a half hour away and will drive to the dealership everytime. I have bought 2 vehicles from them and everybody there has a smile on their face and ready to talk about anything you want. I always will and have always recommended this dealership to my family, friends, nieghbors and business owners. Thank you everyone for helping me out with everything. Truly a good group of people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

My wife and I bought a 2015 Traverse from Nick Hallmark. By far the best car buying experience I have ever had!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I saw it, and I bought it! The staff was super nice and helpful with my purchase! Jhett was the best sales associate I’ve worked with! I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Jhett was so helpful, the buying process was 100% stress free! I will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Great response to our calls and very friendly at the dealership they make you feel at home and work hard to get you the best deal and kevin made sure we were comfortable with the car and how things work best experience I’ve had at a dealership great job carter

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Trevor was absolutely the best and the rest of the Carter Chevrolet team I will recommend them in the future 10 plus stars Ronnie & Kristie Yukon Ok

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

I worked with Grant and Jhett from start to finish on my deal. Great guys that want you more than happy when you drive away in your new vehicle. Been a great experience and will definitely be back in the future. Great small town dealership that still cares and doesn't waste your time

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I worked with Grant and Jhett on a new 2500HD. Couldn't ask for a better team from start to finish on my deal. These guys are a class act that wants you to leave with your vehicle and be more than happy. I will definitely be coming back to Carter when I need another truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I was pleasently surprised. Great group of guys who didnt mess around. Made a deal via email/text and true to their word, they delivered.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Probably the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Definitely will look to Carter for all my next vehicle purchases!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Was great to get me the car I wanted . And fast ,very friendly ,personable , I was very comfortable and will do business with them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I went online and it was so easy and not stressful at all. The team was nice and the deal was awesome. I definitely recommend them to anyone in the market.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Kevin to find me my perfect car. I told him what I was looking for and what I was willing to work with and he made it all happen! I may have to wait a couple weeks for my new car to get to me, but I was able to deal with everything pretty much virtually and only had to go into the dealership to sign papers. Kevin made my experience an easy and pleasurable one and he got me into a car that I'm confident putting my family in. I can'...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Great experience very friendly made you feel like family they get you in and out quick and they follow up and check to make sure you are satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Very helpful getting everything ready when I arrived was in and out in no time gave me all the information I needed to know about my new truck

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Best car buying experience iv ever had! Carter is now my go to dealership! And Kevin is my first choice for a salesman! Definitely will go to Carter for all my next vehicle purchases!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Awesome service and no pressure to buy thank you guys for the new truck

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Found these awesome guys looking online for a truck made a call and spoke with Nathan who said I'll call you back in five minutes with all the info and he did. Was sold right then, no pressure to buy and a very relaxed environment and all around home body feel to the place will most definitely be referring friends and family to them and will do business there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

The truck buying here had less pressure to buy anything more than any other dealer I went to. They asked about extended warranty and other options but we said no thanks and they didn’t pressure at all. Overall the experience was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Stop by just to look at the cars drove home in a new Traverse. Andy did a great job explaining everything about the SUV. Was not pressure enjoyed talk with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

The staff were very helpful, they kept me informed, and provided me a loaner vehicle to avoid a disruption in my schedule. I appreciate you guys! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Excellent sales and customer service experience!! Great price for a beautiful car and they went out of their way to deliver it 3 hours south in Texas!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

My experience with Grant and Kevin was excellent. I live 3 hours away from the dealership and they made delivery down to Texas quick and painless for us. Everyone was very professional and friendly. Dave and Vergie delivered our car and they did it quickly and the car is beautiful!! We have named our car, Vergie!! (There is a story behind that lol!!)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Fantastic dealership, and friendly people. Trevor was above what I expected by far. Everyone was helpful and very friendly. They seemed to I have my interest at heart.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Thank you Jhett and Jason for being straight forward and easy to work with. #askforjhett

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Best experience ever! Kurt spoke to me like a friend from the very first call! THANK You!! I love my new car! Drives like a dream!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Kurt spoke to me like a friend from the very first call! Straight forward and the fastest car buying experience ever! I told him what I wanted and what I had and he made it happen! I love my new car and can't be happier with the deal I got! Best experience ever! Thank You Kurt and Carter's Chevrolet!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Trevor did an exceptional job helping me locate my new car. The whole purchasing process was very smooth and no pressure. Thanks again Trevor for the fantastic job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Kevin Deluna was exceptional. This was the easiest most laid back car buying experience I have ever had. Everything just flowed. They're just simple honest country folks. Now they're my friends. Can't recommend Carter Chevrolet enough. Get out there and see for yourself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

My car buying experience at Carter’s was very good, they replied right away when I clicked to see if a car was still available. I told them when I could go see it. Jason, Miguel, and Grant were all very friendly and pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Miguel and Jason. We came to Carter Chev fairly convinced we were going to buy a Toyota Tundra. We liked their product and the price seemed competitive. But being Chevrolet owners for many years, we wanted to test drive and give Chevy a chance to compete. We had briefly looked at another chev dealership with very limited choice but we saw a truck on their website we were interested in and thought it prudent to check it out before making a final purchase. The reason we walked out of their dealership with a new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

A good friend referred me to Carter Chevrolet he said they were honest, forthright and direct to the point and they were. They made purchasing a vehicle an easy painless process. I’ve purchased my 2021 GMC Acadia on March 19, 2021. The whole process took less than 2 1/2 hours from beginning to ending. Jhett my sales consultant took full charge of getting all my personal items from my old vehicle to my new vehicle which included a child’s car seat. He did this task while I was conducting the all the paperwork with another employee. So that when I was through with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Outstanding people, from the ownership to sales staff to service guys. I don't even shop around, your going to get the best deal at Carter Chevrolet.. Spencer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

This has been the best experience we’ve ever had with a dealership before. They were extremely friendly and not pushy at all. We will definitely be coming back to this dealership for future purchases and also recommending them to our friends and family. Trevor was really good to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Trevor was incredibly helpful, honest, and upfront! We were impressed with how smooth the entire process was! Highly recommend Trevor and his pretzels! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Trevor was very helpful and a man of his word. It was a pleasure doing business with him and Carter Chevrolet. Highly recommend him and will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Hands down the easiest, quickest, most honest vehicle purchase I have ever been involved in. Kevin and Grant were fantastic and followed through on every single thing they said. We will definitely be repeat customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

It was a very laid back experience. Everyone was very friendly and easy to talk to. Very prompt service! Definitely will return in the future. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I can’t say enough good things about the folks at Carter Chevrolet! Trevor was very informative, helpful, and determined to find us the truck we were looking for. Then to top it off, he made sure the extras we wanted in the truck were done and they look great! Thanks to Lisha, Trevor, and the whole crew at Carter! Go see them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Everyone friendly and welcoming. Our salesman, Kevin Deluna was very professional and informative. He worked above and beyond to ensure our purchase easily completed. want to thank him for the restaurant passes so we could eat lunch while vehicle detailed and paperwork completed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Can’t say enough good things bout these guys. This was my 5th vehicle from them. Their no hassle or pressure approach is great. I always recommend Carter Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Best dealership hands down! They’re not pushy salesman and they actually get the job done. No funny business but straight to the business! Will be back😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Easiest vehicle purchase ever. Carter Chevrolet was the most genuine dealership I have ever dealt with. They looked for rebates that would save me money. I felt like they wanted repeat customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

I had a great experience! The atmosphere was great and real laid back! Miguel and the rest of the crew thanks for being honest and up front! I will definitely share my experience. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

I’ve bought cars for years at numerous dealerships, and hands down Carter’s Chevrolet is hands down the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I highly recommend Carter’s to anyone who is in the market looking for a great deal and a great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Small town America, where everyone is your neighbor. Carter Chevorlet takes that to the next level, easy going, laid back, and no pressure or gimmicks. Andy Hicks was awesome, every question I had he gladly answered. What they say is true, Making friends and selling cars, in that order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Nathan and Jason both did a great job working with us for the best value on our trade and new Tahoe purchase! 5 stars on service and price!

Read at DealerRater


 

Leave Us a Review