Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Talk to Nick, he will definitely take care of you! Thanks for the 2022 Trailblazer guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Trevor was an excellent salesman! He was quick to respond and got the deal completely ready for our arrival from Kansas City! Not only was he excellent but everyone at Carter Chevrolet was excellent from sales, the finance person and the owner. We’ll make the drive for all our future purchases from the Carter Chevrolet family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

You are always friendly and return my vehicle back to me quickly.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

This was the best car buying experience I have had. The Jason and Kevin were knowledgeable, fast to respond and attentive of our needs. Made some new friends during the process too!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Professional and great to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

I should start by saying that I spent several months looking for a car. This current, Covid-delayed market makes them so hard to find, particularly in the exact color/style that you want. I did some online searching and found that Carter Chevrolet had what I was looking for. We reached out to Carter and made an appointment with Kevin DeLuna to do a test drive. We arrived for the appointment, only to find a guy who looked like he stepped out of a Duck Dynasty taping to do a car sale lol. He had the long beard and everything. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

I should start by saying that I spent several months looking for a car. This current, Covid-delayed market makes them so hard to find, particularly in the exact color/style that you want. I did some online searching and found that Carter Chevrolet had what I was looking for. We reached out to Carter and made an appointment with Kevin DeLuna to do a test drive. We arrived for the appointment, only to find a guy who looked like he stepped out of a Duck Dynasty taping to do a car sale lol. He had the long beard and everything. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Very good experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Quick, honest and friendly. It was the easiest experience I’ve ever had at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Great experience. Easy to work with, fair price and they delivered it to me! Definitely would recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Easiest Car purchase experience! Highly recommend the guys at Carter Chevrolet! No hassle, quick and easy financing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Super easy car buying experience! Highly recommend Carter Chevrolet in Okarche. All the salesmen are super friendly and easy to work with. They had exactly what we wanted on the lot and they gave us a fair price for trade in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Shout out to Kevin. Dealing with Carter Chevrolet has been nothing but positive.. Worked with Kevin over several weeks and a couple of different trucks until I settled on exactly what I wanted.. Great to find a dealership that deals honestly... I bought from Texas and they delivered right to my front door and picked up me trade in- no hassles whatsoever. I would highly recommend them to ANYONE shopping trucks. Before you buy- give them a call at least.. Well worth your time! GT /Texas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Easy in and easy out. Great employees! Very relaxed atmosphere no pressure. It was like visiting old friends. Definitely will purchase again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

These guys were very fun to work with. By far the best car purchase experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

I have nothing but good things too say about Carter Chevrolet they answered all my questions about the truck I was buying they also were very quick on getting their customers in and out there was no wait time at all and once you’re with a salesman they are with you through The Whole experience and be sure you ask for Kurt he is amazing at what he does

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

No hassle. Straight & to the point purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Outstanding service, professional handling and exceptional handling of my service.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

They always take care of us promptly and efficiently. We highly recommend Carter Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Great experience! Super laid back and no pressure!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

By far best truck buying experience! Laid back and no pressure. Everyone was super friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Great HONEST sales staff. Easy to work with and communication was great! Highly recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

I had the most amazing experience at Carter Chevrolet! Everyone was so friendly and there were no high pressure tactics! I highly recommend Trevor to help assist you! Go to Carter, everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Trevor was great to work with. He had worked with me for over 3 weeks to make sure I got the truck I wanted. When I arrived to purchase the truck I was in and out in 30 minutes. The service was the best I’ve ever experienced. Thanks again Trevor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Nathan was a joy to deal with ! He was knowledgeable, polite and has a winning personality. An overall pleasant buying experience Everything was great no need for more adjectives

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

I've purchased multiple vehicles from this dealership and I have to say I would be a fool not to buy all my vehicles from them. Top notch service across the board, sales, service, finance, etc. They are absolutely great to work with and truly care about their customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

They were so great! They found out what we could afford before we looked at cars. It was so easy this way. Love this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Great first truck buying experience. Everyone that I interacted with at Carter Chevrolet was very helpful and no one made me feel pressured or rushed to make a decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Excellent car buying experience! I received a video within 10 minutes of inquiring about the vehicle. No BS like some other dealers. Trevor was great! I am 100% satisfied with my “new” used car and with Carter Chevrolet. We will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

I was a nervous wreck trying to decide if I wanted to hassle with a salesman at a dealership. But I can honestly say that was not the case here. I walked in and instantly felt the nerves going away. Mackey was amazing listened to what I wanted and didn’t try to push me into anything else he was really easy to talk to. As I waited on the final touches every member of this team that walked by made you feel like a friend. I will be going back and definitely recommend Carter Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Best dealership hands down. No pressure, hustle, they’re awesome! Great customer service and very reliable when it comes to call backs or questions regarding your purchase. Been here twice and purchased two cars from them!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Nathan at Carter Chevrolet helped me with my deal and I can say they know how to get you in and out. Jason the Manager was super cool when working our deal and we came to a great price and deal for both of us. Doug in Financing didn't make me feel overwhelmed or pressured to buy anything I didn't want to so that helped tremendously. Go see them in Okarche, great people making great friends selling great trucks. In that order...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

We love Carter’s they always take care of their customers! Best friendly and honest service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I am 53 years old and have bought several vehicles over the years. Dealing with Trevor and Carter Chevrolet is by far the Best car buying experience I have ever had. It might be a little drive from OKC but well worth it and would definitely do it again. Just not tomorrow haha but maybe in a few years. Thanks for all your help. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

I chose Carter because I love the small town dealer feel and they are locally owned. When I arrived I wasn’t bombarded like traditional dealerships. I was greeted with a firm handshake and the truck I was interested in was started and waiting for me. We traded keys and was told to take a drive around the city. The way Carter Chevy handled things and Kurt my salesman exceeded my expectations. If I were to buy another truck in the future I Will definitely chose them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

First - HUGE selection AND instant and amazing attention from our salesman Mackey!! He made everything simple and easy ... from getting the specs on the truck my hubby fell in love with upon sight to getting us an offer on our trade in. The best part was going to pick up our new truck and getting to see this great group that makes up Carter Chevrolet! They are warm, fun, hospitable and relaxed! They are all about their home town and love what they do! It is totally worth the drive out west! PS Check out their hilarious music parody ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my new vehicle. My salesman Nick was great he was not pushy did not try to sale me something I did not want or need. The financing was quick and easy. Also I came in an hour before close and they stayed late to finish the deal with no complaints. This is one of the best places to buy a car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Trevor was very accommodating and was such a huge help for us. My experience was one of the best ones I have ever had for buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Nathan was great! 2 vehicle purchased Easy Simple and I didn't have to sell my husband's kidney for a down payment. Go to Carter!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

The experience of buying a vehicle from Carter Chevrolet was very easy and enjoyable. The dealership was quick to respond to any questions I had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Sales man was great very helpful! Answering any questions help with financial assistance an was able to keep me in the loop about what was going on showing us 2cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Definitely recommend this dealership. Very respectful and great leader ship

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

2nd purchase with these guys.they make it as easy as possible and are always friendly. ANDY is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

This dealership was amazing. very laid back & comfortable. Trevor was fantastic! He was funny, knowledgeable and helpful and absolutely put me at ease. The entire experience was smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Trevor was great. The process was fast and easy.. I will definitely be buying from him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

I just purchased a truck from Carter Chevrolet, Nathan and Doug made it the easiest and most painless buying experience I’ve ever had. I will definitely be recommending Carter Chevrolet to everyone. And they will definitely have my future business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Kevin De Luna was great to work with. By far the easiest car buying experience I've ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Having owned more than 40 vehicles in my lifetime, I can say without hesitation Grant Ransom is the best person in the car business I’ve ever encountered. Having bought around a dozen vehicles from Grant throughout his career I can validate he is unique in his transparent, no nonsense approach to helping you get the vehicle you want. He has always gone out of his way to make sure my buying experience was as easy as possible. I have bought many vehicles from him that were a series of emails and text messages and less than 10 minutes to sign at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Very quick & easy to deal with. Everyone was awesome. Not your typical dealership experience they go above & beyond. I’ve never had a dealership give me so much as a pen & Trevor gave me a bag full of goodies. The music video was hilarious

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Jason and Kevin provided excellent customer service! They kept me updated on the status of my car and made the buying process super easy and enjoyable

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Everyone was easy going and organized. Got the information I needed, there was no pressure to buy. Once we decided to purchase things went quickly and smoothly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Kevin DeLuna made this the easiest car purchase! He was quick to respond to my text and emails! Once my wife and I arrived, he had the new Corvette cleaned up and ready to go with a handshake and a smile. Paperwork took less than ten minutes and we were on our way! Love the car! Thanks again Kevin DeLuna!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Wish I would have found this dealership a long time ago. Couldn’t be more pleased with this bunch of guys. Kevin and Jason got us exactly what we wanted in a no pressure atmosphere. We will definitely be repeat customers!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Have bought many cars/trucks from dealers. By far the best experience I have ever had. Staff was very laid back and friendly. Would highly recommend to anyone looking at buying a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

It has been a bit over a year since I bought my truck here and it was a great experience. We worked with Kevin and I honestly think he is the best. He had a couple of trucks pulled up when we got there and knew it would be the first time for me to go through the car buying process. He made it easy and seamless and never felt pushy. Kevin really had great customer service and helped me even after we had bought the truck and just had some general questions, even answering a text from me at 6...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

First time at this dealership - Kevin took great care of us and answered all of our questions...even while he was on vacation! We received a personalized video of the vehicle we were interested in. Communication was superb. No hassle at all. Loved the freebies! Easiest purchase I've ever had! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

1st time dealing with them but seemed to be very friendly & efficient - Trevor was a pleasure to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Carter's had the best deal for the truck I wanted and Trevor made the entire process quick and easy. I would definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Very accommodating and friendly staff. Kept me informed on new inventory arrival. I don't think I've ever gotten out of a dealership so quickly with a new car. Andy was friendly and nice, was very helpful in getting my app up and running. The experience was easy and I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Very clean office and professional staff. It was a pleasure doing business The process was a breeze as I was already prequalified and was out in less then an hour with my 2018 Chevy Tahoe. Even went out the way to have the local glass company replace my windshield 70 miles away in Elgin.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Carter Chevrolet made buying a car for our son very easy. It did not feel like a transaction but the start of a long relationship. I would highly recommend Carter Chevrolet.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

This dealership is by far the best I’ve ever dealt with. Their customer service is top notch. Thank you for making the process a little easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Kevin was great to work with , no high pressure sales pitch here !!! I would tell anybody to give them a chance and they will earn your business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Kevin, our salesman was quick to provide us with informative guidance on the vehicles my wife and I wanted to view. We called in advance and asked for two vehicles to be placed side by side prior to our arrival for us to choose from. Kevin obliged and it made it much easier than dancing all around the lot. We quickly made our decision and immediately started paperwork. I believe we were in and out in less than 90 minutes for a brand new Tahoe. i do wish the managers were a little more generous with trade in value but I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Carter Chevrolet truly went above and beyond to get me what I was looking for!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Carter Chevrolet promotes one of the best environments for purchasing a vehicle. Hands down recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

This experience was easy and low pressure. I highly recommend this dealer. I purchased a used truck, I had a few issues after I took the truck home and Carter went above and beyond to fix the issues no questions asked. I highly recommend purchasing a car or truck from this dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

This was the most wonderful buying experience I have ever had. Nick helped me out. The process was easy, low pressure and quick. I had some minor issues with the tuck after purchase and Carter Chevrolet didn't hesitate to fix everything. I will be buying here again and I highly recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Absolutely the lowest pressure and easiest car purchase ever! Highly recommend taking the drive west! Looking forward to an extended business relationship with this team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Nick and Mackey helped me get my truck. Both professional and easy to work with. This was second vehicle form Carter and will continue to be my go to place for vehicles. No flashy salesman tricks, they displayed the information clearly so we could make the best decision for us. Great people to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Nick Hallmark was professional!! He provided all the information about the car for us to make the right decision which was crucial since we were coming from DC to OK. He even made a video to show the car interiors and exteriors. He met us at the airport and took us to the dealership.. provided lunch for us. For someone who has been working in projects which are highly dependable on customer relations, I commend his customer service skills. In addition, the whole staff were very welcoming and nice. No pressure, no hidden fees.. this dealership is honest!! I highly ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Thank you for helping me buy the car, I know my dreams, very grateful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Second new car with Carter’s and love it. A true dealership that cares about the customers and giving the best deal in the state. Kurt, Jason and Mike are the best. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Great experience! Riley and the team were great to work with!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Carter Chevrolet and Mackey were amazing. They accommodated a fast pace business with not a lot of free time and helped make the purchase smooth and efficient. They were always willing to go the extra mile for us when we had an out of the ordinary request.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Easiest car buying experience. Kurt was on top of getting everything we needed to help get us in our new car during this hot market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Good quality salesmen made it easy and quick to buy a new car for my wife financial was quick and easy had selection of cars we were looking for and we bought a new blazer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Very friendly and very easy to work with. Very happy with the outcome and helped in anyway possible to make it happen.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Great truck buying experience! Trevor and the Carter team found the truck I wanted, at the price I wanted to pay! Easy, no stress, no hassle, enjoyed meeting the team at Carter! I would definitely recommend them for your next vehicle! Love the chicken and pretzels!😜 Thanks to the entire Carter team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Easy process. Unlike other dealerships, the price online was the price at the dealership. And, the price was way less than any others in the city.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

I always have issues with car salesmen, but not Trevor! This guy is legit. They should really put his name on the sign. I will definitely buy again from Carter Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Great experience with Jason and his team…first-class dealership! I always lease a vehicle but the team dusted off their leasing manuals and got it right…won’t hesitate to go by when the time comes!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Excellent people very friendly grate service good prices nice cars good variety, I highly recommen carter Chevrolet in okarche ok very professional easy people to work with, thank you Carter Chevrolet and thank you Miguel ocampo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Hands down best car buying experience ever! Nathan and Jason made it easy, fun, and they treated me right. The entire staff was organized and very friendly. I highly recommend Carter Chevrolet! #makingfriends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Everyone, from Sarah at the front desk, to our salesman Nick, to Grant and Doug, they were all amazing! They worked with us to get the price where we wanted it and what we wanted for our trade in. EVERYONE WAS AMAZING! We will definitely send people your way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Dealing with Kevin was a good experience. Him and Grant made the process easy and smooth. Very friendly and organized will definitely recommend. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Everyone I meet and worked with was very professional and eager to help. I'm excited about the quality of the GM products and the people at Carter Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Carter Chevy made my car buy experience so simple. Before I even made it to the dealership to do my trade in, they had taken their time to price my vehicle and have the financing papers ready for my next purchase. Easily the best buying experience Ive ever had. Nick went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Very friendly people to deal with. Nick was always available to answer any questions I had and was quick to respond. I’d recommend anyone to purchase a vehicle from Carter’s!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Kevin, Andy and the crew at Carter Chevy treated me right. They made my out of state car shopping experience easy and simple. Kevin always responded back to me in a timely manner and answered every question I had for him. I definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

To start- We were looking to change vehicles but not the day we went in. We were unprepared to buy a car. What happened- I saw an add online for a car they had which was exactly what I wanted. We called to make sure they had it and they did. When we got to the dealer they had the car out front and just handed us the keys and told us to drive it and tell them what we thought. Honestly we were really surprised that they didn't try and sell us on the vehicle at all before ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

To say that we had a great experience would be an understatement. Not only did my wife buy a vehicle, but Jason and I had one picked out before she had her deal done (and that wasn’t planned) it just happened. It wasn’t there yet, but Mackey tracked it and let me know when it was in. Everyone that I talked to there was very nice and professional. I wish I would’ve bought from here sooner. I don’t think I’ll ever go anywhere else, even if it is just over an hour drive. To anyone ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I called about a particular vehicle they had on the lot. Nick was the salesman that helped me. When I arrived, he had the vehicle sitting up front waiting on me, I appreciate that. We also already had a figure for my trade in and financing taken care of. My experience at other dealerships in the past have been that they dont do anything until you are actually on the lot. That can be frustrating when you are busy, like myself. It was nice to have asaleman get the ball rolling before I showed up. From pulling up to the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Easily the best and easiest experience I have ever had while purchasing a vehicle. Trevor was very informative of each vehicle we were interested in and never seemed frustrated or annoyed. I never felt pressured to buy a vehicle and he answered all of the questions I had. They delivered the vehicle to us and the whole process was just fantastic. I would recommend them to anybody!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

This was the best car buying experience my wife and I have ever had! Kevin was super helpful! They went above and beyond to make sure we got what we needed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Absolute best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle. The team at Carter Chevrolet make true on their promise of “Making Friend, selling cars, in that order”. I will definitely be referring anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

All representatives at Carter Chevrolet were completely above board in their commitments, and communication. The team were kind, and personable. It is my intention to do my business with Carter Chevrolet in the future. They have gained my business, and I am making an effort to communicate these facts to all my business associates, and personal friends.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

They were very easy to work with and made the process of getting my new car simple. I would definitely buy a car from them again.

Read at DealerRater


 

Leave Us a Review