Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

My recent purchase as Carter Chevrolet was easy and efficient. Andy did a great job as usual, keeping me in mind following a recent test drive and reaching out to when a similar vehicle arrived on the lot. Great experience with the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Easiest and best experience ever with buying a new car. The staff is amazing, fun and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Salesman George was very attentive to our questions and concerns without being pushy and irritating. I have no complaints and actually enjoyed buying this truck for my wife. Also, the used car manager was straight forward and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

We had a great experience at carters Chevrolet, Trevor did a great job getting us in a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Everyone is very friendly helpful and easy going. Great place

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Carter Chevrolet provided efficient service for me as I was purchasing a 2023 Silverado. Trevor was professional throughout the process making sure everything was understood including explanations pertaining to the onboard technology and how to use it. I was completely satisfied with the consideration I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Trevor makes this experience so easy! This is my second purchase from him, and I’ve had amazing results both times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Trevor, Jason, and the Crew at Carter Chevrolet went over and beyond to make sure my son’s first new vehicle purchase was a perfect selection and experience. This is how you do business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

A highly sophisticated experience was provided and I’m very satisfied with my business dealt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

They really are great guys love doing business with them Trevor Jason all of them MAKE THAT SHORT DRIVE WORYH EVERY MILE TRACTOR BOB 🚜

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Carter Chev takes such good care of their people!!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Andy Hicks is an absolute treasure. He got me into the perfect car for my needs and it was as always so low pressure. The financing team is amazing. Seriously, every car buyer should meet the team at Carter. I'll never buy from anyone else!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

In this day & age it's hard to believe any company's "claim" but Trevor and the folks at Carter Chevrolet actually do put FRIENDSHIP FIRST! Best car dealership experience I have ever had.....and later I even bought a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Everything went very smoothly Nathan and Mike were very friendly and made my purchase very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Great experience! I was able to see different trucks, compare numbers, and be out in no time! I was not pressured, nor pushed to buy something I was not fully satisfied with. Even received a cool hat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

The folks at Carter Chevrolet made our buying experience as easy as it can get. Although we did identify the vehicle we wanted ahead of time before visiting, we arrived to a welcoming team and a hearty handshake. No hassle, no pressure, but they still asked all the right questions of us to make sure they were exceeding our expectations and purchasing the exact vehicle for which we were hunting. George and the team even spent some extra time hunting down rebates and other items we had not thought about to help reduce the vehicle's overall price. We enjoyed ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

I called earlier in the day and they had the car ready for me at the door. The whole experience was smooth and stress free. The staff was kind and made the buying process easy. Kevin was a great salesman and even helped when we texted after closing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

We just bought our second vehicle from Carter Chevrolet. Through the process we worked with Jason, Miguel, and Mike. As usual, everyone we worked with was friendly, helpful and actually fun to work with. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

It was fast and easy!!! No hassle pricing, with great personal service. I would recommend Carter Chevy to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

I was looking for a retirement vehicle went on line and selected Carter Chevrolet Nathan text me. Said he had the vehicle I was interested in. Filled out the application and was approved. My sister and brother in law drove me to pick up my new vehicle. Mike and Nathan made everything go so smoothly just like silk. Three men were out front setting in chair's and I I said morning Gentlemen and one said I haven't been called that in years. The whole experience made me feel wonderful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

5 Star experience for sure! Over the years my wife and I have purchased a lot of cars, trucks and SUV's. From a lot of different dealers in and around OKC. But, the buying experience at Carter Chevrolet had to be one of best experiences we have ever had. Trevor was our salesman and made us feel right at home. The entire staff at Carter Chevrolet did a FANTASTIC job. Thanks Guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

I found a truck through an online search. I then met Nathan Brueggen at the dealership to look over and test drive the truck. It had the features I needed plus some. Nathan was fixing a couple scratches while I was out of town and held the truck for a week on my word alone until I got back. They even replaced the windshied. Nathan went out of his way to make this a good experience. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

The BEST car buying experience I’ve ever had! The staff at Carter Chevrolet are top k notch and will do anything to get you in the car of your dreams!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

My wife and I just bought our SECOND car from Trevor and Carter Chevrolet in Okarche. Our experience with them the first time was so amazing that we had no choice but to go there again. Trevor and everyone else there is incredibly friendly, efficient, and helpful….but most importantly, they aren’t pushy and genuinely care about what the BUYER wants.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Trevor and the staff are amazing this is our second time buying from Trevor. Amazing

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

One of the best buying experience I've ever had. They made it so simple and found me the truck I wanted for a great price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Everything went smooth. I will buy my next truck there. Nathan is the salesman I used.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Excellent low key. Great folks especially George.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

I found the staff very professional and attentive to what I wanted in the truck I bought and Nathan was true to his word I enjoyed Carter Chevrolet and thanks for the hat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Great customer service and very friendly staff. They gained a customer for life with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Easy over the phone buying process, privately owned, great service, and up front pricing. If given the choice definitely will buy from them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Mackey was great to deal with. He was Very knowledgeable about the vehicles that I was looking at. I enjoyed working a deal with mackey

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Trevor was great to deal with. He treated me with respect and often times that doesn't happen unless my husband is with me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Excellent knowledge of vehicles and absolutely great service from the salesman and and sales manager.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Great people to work with .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Great service! Trevor was amazing to work with. Would definitely use them again. Trade in was more than fair. As a female purchasing alone, I felt very comfortable with the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

The staff was very friendly. It was easy working with them, they talked to you through the process, it was overall a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Very pleased with the way I was taken care of from the 1st time I talked with Jason to the last words from Miguel. I just want you to know this 73 year old man was made very happy. Thank You. What a ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

The only problem I had was they offered me two thousand for my trade but after the paperwork was signed I noticed they only gave me fifteen hundred

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

Great customer service and great people to work with. I definitely would come back and shop again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

George worked really well with me in getting exactly what I wanted!!! All involved were kind and courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

I have to admit that I am a very skeptical person when it comes to car dealers, over the years I've fallen victim to all the tricks that one encounters when buying a new or used car. At a young age I literally had a salesman tell me I was stupid, and he knew what was in my best interest, that didn't turn out to well for me. I have not found this to be the case at Carters this is now my second car I've bought through them, and the crew has gone out of their ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Very friendly, customized service! 5 Stars service! Mackey goes out of his way to help us find the perfect vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Andy was easy to deal with and their pricing was fair and upfront. Carter sold the truck under MSRP when all the metro dealers are still above sticker. Vehicles are already expensive without the markups, so I was glad to find somewhere that wasn't participating in that nonsense.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Greatest experience at a dealership I've ever had. George our car salesman was awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

All staff was welcoming and so helpful definitely recommend to anyone looking for great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

George has been amazing the entire process. I love the dealership as well. Will purchase there again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Super group! Everyone treated us great in all aspects! Highly recommend Carter Chevrolet!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Really laid back truck buying experience and had the lowest price truck around our area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Amazing company. Bought a new Tahoe and George Riel was amazing. No games. Straight forward. Free hats and T-shirt’s as well. Amazing company!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Miguel was the best! So helpful and friendly. We drove 4 hours to Carter Chevrolet to pickup a Blazer and it was worth every mile. Everyone from the front desk to the finance department were very friendly. Treated us to a very delicious free meal and my husband was tickled with our t-shirts and his hat. Even threw in some sunglasses for us. Loved our experience in Okarche, OK and I love my Chevy Blazer! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Way better customer service than those big city dealers. Mackey was great to work with! I liked the laid-back atmosphere. Will definitely recommend Carter Chevrolet to my friends who are looking for a truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Straight shooters very helpful. Very fast buying a car there.Would recommend a friend to buy from them.Thanks to George and Nathan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Nathan was very professional and knowledgeable about the Chevrolet products. Very laid back atmosphere with no hassling along with a smooth transaction! Just goes to show you that dealerships don't need the "neon hoopla" to attract new customers. Carter Chevrolet's core values seems to be family, friendly and community focused. That's what keeps customers coming back and we WILL be back to Carter on our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

This was our first time at the dealership and will not be our last. Good solid business practices where you feel taken care of without all the sleazy salesman vibe. Miguel helped us get our non Chevy purchase serviced and kept us up to date on the progress. He made my teenagers day upon delivery!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Friendly and informational people. Easy to work with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Excellent dealership. We drove 8 hours to buy a Colorado truck. Friendliest people and down to earth atmosphere with no hassle. Highly recommend Nathan for this dealership with a 5 star

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Carters Chevrolet was very helpful in getting us the vehicle we were looking for. The experience was easy and staff were super friendly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

It’s always easy to get in to service the vehicle and the crew always does a great job.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Very welcoming and easy going atmosphere! We worked with Kevin when purchasing a new truck and we would highly recommend him and would buy from him again in the future. One of our favorite things was, we never felt like he was pressuring us into buying that day or trying to sell us more vehicle than we wanted. On the financial side we worked with Mike and he was super nice and easy to work with. My wife and I don't like buying at dealerships because we feel pressured to buy vehicles or warranties and we never felt that ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Very welcoming and easy going atmosphere! Everyone in there was super nice and very helpful. We worked with Kevin when purchasing a new truck and we would highly recommend him and would buy from him again in the future. One of our favorite things was, we never felt like he was pressuring us into buying that day or trying to sell us more vehicle than we wanted. On the financial side we worked with Mike and he was super nice and easy to work with. My wife and I don't like buying at dealerships because we feel pressured to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Great service. Great people got me in quick was straight forward and quick with paper work and all ther people had smiles on their faces!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

As usual same great service and sale as was our previous purchase honest young man

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

I appreciated the way they accommodated my extended air conditioner service service by providing a loaner vehicle. My wife now wants a truck after getting to drive one.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

BEWARE! We placed an order for a 2023 Suburban. It was actually a very easy process. I’d highly recommend Carter. Beware of the big city dealers and their fancy suits.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Ordered a new Suburban. Nathan kept us up to date on the status. The process was easy. We will buy our next vehicle from Carter for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Trevor took excellent care of us during the entire buying process! The entire team at Carter Chevrolet cares about the customer and it shows! This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Carter Chevrolet, and Trevor specifically; there is no doubt we will again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Our vehicle purchase experience with Carter Chevrolet was awesome. We have bought a lot of vehicles and this was by far the easiest and best. Everyone was so friendly which made us feel at ease. We will definitely continue to buy our future vehicles at Carter Chevrolet! Thanks Andy for truly taking care of us!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Kevin was great and made the whole process easy

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Routine maintenance, oil change and tire rotation. Everyone was friendly and did a great job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Miguel and co.were great to deal with. They will get all my business in the future !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

I liked the old school vibe of the dealership. Makes you feel more at ease and down home.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

It was the best experience I’ve had buying a new car. I give this dealership the highest rating possible. I would recommend to anyone wanting to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

We had such a great experience! Trevor is very knowledgeable and I appreciate that he was not pushy in anyway. Carter Chevrolet took care of us in a very timely manner. Trevor never left us until the deal was completely done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Trever was very helpful and easy to get a long with and very considerate. Enjoyed the car buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Carter Chevrolet is such a comfortable place to buy a vehicle. I just bought my third one. All personnel are friendly, helpful and professional. They all seem to be down to earth individuals and honest. The service department is just as great! Plus I get Eischens chicken when I get my oil changed. I do shop around before I purchase but I always come back to Carters!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Great experience, made new friends and picked up an awesome 2023 C8 Corvette! Everyone at the dealership is friendly and truly live up to their motto… making friends and selling cars, in that order! Thanks again Jason and Trevor for making my purchase smooth and hassle free and for making it possible for me to get my dream car 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Very pleased with George and all the staff at Carter we never felt pushed during the whole process. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

The most painless car buying experience EVER! Mackey and the rest of the team were absolutely amazing!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

Great service and fast! Very friendly staff. Bought my car from Carter's as well as having it serviced by them,so far they have been professional and thorough.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Andy took the time with a...challenging...older customer...Thank you. Got the deal done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Staff took extra time with a challenging older customer...thank you for making his week!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

If you want an easy transaction, a fair price, quick delivery and great chicken, this is your place.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

I chose Carter on reputation; small town dealership with an emphasis on kindness and decency; and that is what I encountered. It is a pleasure to buy a car without all the foolishness. I got the car I ordered, very, very quickly and it took 15-20 minutes to finish the transaction, once it arrived...and they gave me chicken... Go spend your money at Carter, with Mackey, in Okarche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Absolutely amazing experience I was truly treated with respect integrity and kindness from the second I walked in and all the way through I truly have been to a lot of dealerships but not one of them treated me like the okarche men around here thank you gentlemen for treating me like family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Good overall experience. Trevor and Jason worked well together to put the deal together in a straightforward/ efficient way. I will give Trevor a chance at our future business without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

As their motto says MAKING FRIENDS,SELLING CARS,IN THAT ORDER couldn't be more TRUE.It was by far the most enjoyable experience we have ever had buying a new vehicle.We went in told them what we wanted and JASON & KEVIN made it happen in less than an hour.No going back to talk to a manager to get a quote,it was all done right there.Its so nice to know a dealership that cares about their customers.They have made us a friend forever Thanks Carter Chevrolet

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

As their motto says MAKING FRIENDS,SELLING CARS,IN THAT ORDER couldn't be more TRUE.It was by far the most enjoyable experience we have ever had buying a new vehicle.We went in told them what we wanted and JASON & KEVIN made it happen in less than an hour.No going back to talk to a manager to get a quote,it was all done right there.Its so nice to know a dealership that cares about their customers.They have made us a friend forever Thanks Carter Chevrolet

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Casual but professional. Really appreciate their friendly atmosphere and no pressure sales team. Really happy with our truck. Look forward to seeing them About our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Thanks, Trevor and Carter’s Chevrolet for the great experience of purchasing my new Equinox.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

From the minute you walk in you are treated like family. Truly a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Trevor was low key, easy going and a pleasure to do business with. They didn’t hold me hostage for hours on end, I got in got out and got a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Great Service! Helpful, informative and painless! It was the quickest car buying process ever. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Great service. Trevors a good dude. Would definitely buy another vehicle from carter okarche oklahoma👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Nice and friendly car dealership. I had a good experience there. They made the car buying process easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Wow! I can't say enough about this dealership! Trevor was awesome! We worked a deal on my trade in, he guaranteed that the vehicle would be there when I arrived (unlike a local Wichita Everything dealership). Drove straight down, within 40 minutes I was happily back on the road with a bag of pretzels to snack on in my new Suburban. Trevor, I can't thank you enough for one of the best buying experiences ever. My only wish....that you were closer to me!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Kevin was great fast and easy to work with, everyone in the dealership was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

This is my second purchase with Mackey at Carter and the experience was amazing. No pressure, no hassling and he always listens to want you want and makes it happen. The entire Carter Crew is great, it is truly like visiting friends. Thank You so much Mackey and Doug for making this experience so great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

I can’t get real excited about spending money but they make it as painless as possible

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

They were nice and friendly


 

Leave Us a Review