Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018
 

Marvin was awesome!! Answered all our questions and took very good care of them us. Finance gentleman (sorry can’t remember his name) was awesome as well. He got us an awesome deal!!! I will send all my peeps to Carter!!! Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018
 

They wanted to gain a friend, not do business and move on to the next guy. I asked about a trucks availablility on Father’s Day, then received an email and text (awesome customer service, not trying to haggle with me!) I was in and out, traded in my truck and got a new one in about 2 hours. Kevin gained a friend and customer for years to come. I can’t say thanks enough about how easy they made it. Love my new 2018 Chevy Silverado!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018
 

These guys really go above and beyond communicating through texting and messaging to make sure you know they care about getting you what you want & the information you need. Definitely a more down to Earth and personal car dealership. Their finance guys were able to get payments exactly where I wanted to be, as well. Super friendly group of guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018
 

I dread... I mean seriously dread...the thought of buying a car and dealing with dealerships! This by far was hands down the best experience ever!!!! Marvin our salesman got us connected with my dream vehicle I thought was way out of my reach and got it for what I wanted it for. They got me approved over the phone and the in-dealership time was less than 30 minutes!!! Jason Leck made sure everything went super smooth and was genuine and nice. I loved the small town feel of this dealership. Everyone there was so friendly and so chill! Cody was my finance guy and did an amazing job with the paper signing and finding the perfect lender for me!! I will recommend this dealership for years to come!!! Thank you again everyone at Carter Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018
 

Guys, this place is awesome! I am a repeat customer and will continue to go to them for all my vehicle needs, including the service department. I have bought a new Chevy truck and a used Ford truck from them. Andy is the best sales dude around! He is always in contact with me making sure everything is running great! I highly recommend Carter Chevrolet and go see Andy Hicks! #makingfriendssellingcarsinthatorder

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2018
 

I had a great experience with Matt as the salesman. He worked hard to get me the best price for my trade in. The financing part of my purchase with Cody was also very good. He was very pleasant to work with and after a follow up call, I got exactly what I wanted. The tech guy who went over the features of my new car was excellent and answered every question that I had. My overall rating of my purchase was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2018
 

The staff was very friendly and professional. The paperwork was quick and easy and the customer service was awesome. Plus, we got dinner at Eichen's free. Excellent experience, bar none!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2018
 

The guys at Carter Chevrolet were extremely helpful and my purchase was quick and easy. I love my new truck and will be purchasing my wife’s car from them when she is ready! Friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to work with your schedule!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2018
 

I had a great experience with Matt as the salesman. He worked hard to get me the best price for my trade in. The financing part of my purchase with Cody was also very good. He was very pleasant to work with and after a follow up call, I got exactly what I wanted. The tech guy who went over the features of my new car was excellent and answered every question that I had. My overall rating of my purchase was excellent!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2018
 

Overall my dealings with Matt was very good however I felt like I was not made sure of my options on extended warranty with Cody I believe his name was. I did not fully understand till I got home and realized there were different options with higher deductables which may have made my charges less. Also if I would have known the GAP charge was going to be $795 I would have not purchased it and not worried about it. I was told the extended warranty would not cost $3000 but in fact it basically did.

Read at DealerRater


 

Leave Us a Review