Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Everyone was nice, friendly, and very helpful. I never felt pressured or rushed into a purchase. They answered all of my questions and always kept us informed. Andy is the real MVP.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

We couldn’t be happier with our purchase from Carter Chevrolet and Mackey Battista. Mackey reached out to me quickly after we made an inquiry on the 2022 Kia Carnival they had!! We closed the deal in less then 10 hours by text, phone and email. Carter Chevorlet did not try to push an extended warranty or put any “add-ons” like several others had done!!! They sold us the car for the price that was listed. I give Carter Chevorlet a 10/10 on this deal. This was also an out of state deal and they nailed it and dealt with my bank the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Always a pleasure to go to Carter, nice and relaxing. They are all so helpful and took great care of us. Will definately purchase our next vehicle there as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Once again, we had a great experience with Kurt as our salesman!! Fast, friendly and super easy, will definitely be coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Super friendly and easy to work with. I bought my Tahoe sight unseen and Mackey was great. He sent detailed exterior and interior videos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Bought my first new vehicle in over 20 years, mostly because I dreaded the process. My experience with Carter Chev. and particularly Andy Hicks , was great. It was not a half a day long ordeal. All my questions were answered and he even delivered the pick-up to my home. Thanks Andy and Carter chev.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Great people. Great environment. They make it simple. I had a much better experience with Carter than I’ve have had with other dealers in Oklahoma! Great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Very professional and very laid back enviroment. willing to help you in any way. i would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Would like to thank Jason, Kevin and the Carter crew! They always come through for us. They have worked diligently to help us find the vehicle we wanted and/or needed. We will most definitely buy from them again! You guys have a life long friend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Quick and easy buying experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Quick and easy purchasing experience. Highly recommend and look forward to purchasing from again. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

The service department is outstanding! I am very impressed with the quality and detail that your mechanics provided!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

I have purchased 3 times. All have been hassle free! Love how easy it is!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Trevor was great to work with! He responded quickly and precisely. Overall, a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

I have bought 2 trucks and 1 car from hear and have been treated very good with all 3.Mackey has helped us with all 3. and even helped if we needed to get stuff fixed on them so I just want to tell him thanks and I strongly recommend carters for their fast and friendly service on sales and their shop Mechanics

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

They made the buying process easy. The staff was friendly and helpful in getting our son his first truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Very professional and courteous!! Great experience!! We are extremely happy with our new Tahoe!! Five star!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Carter has been a great place to purchase vehicles. We have now purchased 2 from them and each time had a very smooth experience with great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

This was my first time buying a car and Trevor made the entire experience so pleasant! He was very quick to respond and answered any questions I had. He was so helpful with explaining everything and making sure my family and I were taken care of. I drove all the way from Austin to buy from this dealership because they were all so nice! I definitely recommend this dealership as a whole and if you can work with Trevor, he was the best 🙂 Shout out to Doug in finance as well. He was amazing 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

They answered all of my questions and got back to me right away when first called about a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Riley, Grant, and Doug were extremely professional and helpful with the purchase of my new Tahoe. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

More and More issues as we go down line with the 2nd vehicle we purchased out of the 3!! plus more and more money out of our pockets. 2nd buy at this place was a complete flop. ZERO communication between automotive and office staff. Do Better Carters. ! Update I would like to reiterate our salesman Mackey was absolutely top notch on all all vehicles we have purchased from him were truly professional just a little frustration and bad luck with one but has been corrected so far. 🙂

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

I cannot recommend Trevor Leffingwell enough!!! He’s a great salesman and sets the example of how it’s done! I did an out of state purchase ( I’m in NJ )and he made the process of shipping my 2022 Camaro 2ss painless and fast! Additionally he had my trade picked up too! Finance department knocked it or of the park too!!! Despite the distance I will be using them again in the future!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

We purchased our vehicle from Kevin at Carter Chevrolet and received excellent service. Very friendly and helpful, wouldn't use another dealership now.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Jason and Trevor (and the team) were absolutely outstanding at every level, from the initial call to the close of the sale. They've followed up after the sale and have gone above and beyond to make the car-buying experience outstanding. This dealership is as good as it gets.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Awesome group of people to work with, but Kurt Scheck is the guy too see!! I have purchased 4 cars from Carter Chevrolet and I will continue to do business with them. At no point have I felt pressured or deceived after the sale.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Our lil family has purchased 3 vehicles from them now. There will be a 4th. The Carter Crew is fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

I have never had a bad experience with Carter.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Kurt was great! He got my wife and I in a new car with ease. 5 stars!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Great experience, Kevin made this buy easy and with no hassle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Great experience! Very relaxed with a no pressure atmosphere. Nathan was very personable and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Trevor was great to deal with. He made the deal fun and easy. I highly recommend Carter Chevrolet and Trevor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Very helpful people to do business with and the process was quick and easy. Will continue to do business here

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Kevin was kind, forthright and very easy to buy from. We had a great remote experience. Truck was clean and just as promised. We would give him a call again. He sent great videos of the truck. Carter Chevrolet was a breeze.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Kevin was very helpful in helping us find the vehicle I wanted, even found my husband a vehicle while waiting on mine! Thanks Kevin, love my Traverse! Carters is a great place to buy and treat you great!!!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Kevin made the whole deal smooth as silk! I had a trade-in, we swapped keys and checked out each other's rides. Went to the office. They were fair on both ends! Easiest and best auto purchase/trade in experience I ever had. Country folks, honest, and professional. You can't go wrong with Kevin DeLuna.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Kevin is the best! Easiest truck purchase we have ever experienced! We looked for this specific truck for over 2 years and found it at Carter Chevrolet. No hassle and great follow up!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Kevin helped me so much through my car buying and selling experience. I would highly recommend working with him if you’re looking for a vehicle or any help at Carter!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

"Kevin is the greatest Salesman EVER!!! (Just no hugs....)"

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

I don’t even have a driver’s license and Kevin still sold me a car!!! He’s that good!!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Excellent people, Kevin did very good job, good sales man.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

We was dreading shopping for a vehicle had a lot of bad experiances at other dealers.everyone at Carter Chevy changed our mind we was in awe how we was treated,everyone waz great,nice,considerate,we would recomend Carter Chevy .We give them 5 stars ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Carter chevy was totally worth the drive! I will never buy from a large town dealer again. Kurt went out of his way to help us find the perfect vehicle! Did most of the process over the phone so we didnt have to be there for very long due to scheduling issues. When we pulled up our new car was all cleaned, gassed up, even had the tint on it that we thought we would have to come back for. Kurt is the best! If you need a new vehicle go see him!!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

We have bought 2 vehicles in last year from Kurt and guys at Carters. We wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. Great group of people from the owners, sales team and service people.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

I bought a 2021 dodge 1500 and a full warranty. The service was unmatched and personable. Carter found a bank to finance me and helped me out of my old truck. Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Had the best experience at Carter Chevrolet. Kurt Scheck is the best. Definitely will be back.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Great working w Kurt. Picked up a great truck fairly quickly with 0 hassle. Overall great experience. 10/10 would recommend.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Kurt at Carter Chevrolet is a true gem. Please go in or give him a call if you're looking for a different, maybe fuel efficient vehicle 🙂

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

I bought my truck from these guys and they do a awesome job! Kurt was super friendly and very knowledgeable I’d recommend him to all my family and friends.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Exceptional group of folks! The buying process at this dealership is the absolute best there is, from sales to finance, you won’t find anyone better to do business with. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, get in touch with Kurt. He is the absolute best sales guy. He is very attentive to your needs and wants and will make sure you are well taken care of!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Just wanted to thank Kurt and Carter Chevrolet for helping me find a Tahoe. Loving my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Carter has taken care of me and my son’s cars with awesome service!! No pressure at all! If you need a car call and ask for Kurt!! And when you walk in the dealership he is the one with shorts on.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Over the years I’ve probably bought half a dozen cars from Carter and they’ve always taken the best care of me. Kurt is awesome. Thanks again y’all!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

It is so refreshing to do business with a car dealership and feel like you are a valued customer. We would absolutely recommend Trevor and Carter Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

I bought from Carter two years ago and wanted to upgrade. The service at Carter was so good the first time I simply went back. The service was good the second time as well. I want to send a thanks to Kevin and the crew for making the tedium of buying a car nearly painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Great people to work with. Very helpful when needed. Will buy from again. Thank again Riley and Jason

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Great team (Nick and Jason were awesome), Great prices, and Fast times (Was in and out in a hour).

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Friendly and no pressure. Made the car buying experience non stressful. We would highly recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Five Stars! I inquired about a truck, and they did almost all of the work over the phone with me. Told them bout my trade, they did the paperwork, and we essentially sealed the deal before I even showed up. Once arriving I told them I was on a time crunch and needed to leave 1.5 hours later. They beat it by thirty minutes, plus gave me a full tank of gas. And when gas is xxxx near $5 a gallon, you appreciate that! But that wasn't all. Each person I worked with was great, and Trevor was the best salesman. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Best dealership around. Friendly and good prices. They will continue to get my business and would refer them to anyone looking for a new car or truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Kurt and Jason made my first experience with Carter Chevrolet very quick and hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Had my oil changed and they were great, friendly staff helpful and knowledgeable and courteous great value for the money 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

We have done business with them for years and look forward to continue do do business with Carter Chevrolet for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Nathan and Mike are pleasure to work with over the phone and in person. No high pressure sales and a relaxed transaction. Carter Chevrolet had the new ZR2 truck on the up to date website and in stock on their lot. No ghost inventory or pricing above MSRP. The staff does not waste your time running back and forth to the sales manager. Transaction happened all in one day and I even drove 470 miles round trip to make the purchase. Thank you Carter Chevrolet. Give them a call its worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

I appreciate the great customer service! They stayed late for us and made the deal happen for us! Very happy with our GMC! This was our 2nd time for our family to buy from Trevor! He is a great salesman and makes you feel like family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Trevor and Jason worked hard to make this deal happen for us all in 1 day! Carter Chevrolet got our business again and we will be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Probably the best experience I have had with a car dealership. The guys here are all laid back and great with customer service. I drove from Dallas to purchase and was not disappointed

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Most effortless and efficient car buying experience I have ever had. We were in and out in no time. There was no pressure at all and Kevin explained things well. You should go see Kevin at Carter Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Every thing was great ! although I was not going to buy that day , the process was easy and comfortable, and in a timely manner. Everyone was respectful to my mom that was a great plus . the down side , two things #1 I was told that the car had been in the wash bay so it would be clean on the out side IT WAS NOT ! #2 when your customers are sighing for a new car let it be in a quite & relaxing area , I do like the Sport Animal , BUT NOT WHEN SIGNING IMPORTANT PAPERS! Thank You .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

This purchase is the second vehicle I’ve bought from Carter Chevrolet. The sales staff, finance staff and even the service dept. were nothing but super friendly. I drove my truck off the lot and found that the radio was not working properly (factory defect). The Carter guys bent over backwards to make sure the issue was resolved and I had my new truck returned to me in a short time. I will return here for my next vehicle and would recommend to anyone to shop here first for their next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Kevin did a great job! Went in just to look. Walked out with a truck. Maybe we can do some hunting together!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Andy is great, very helpful and made buying our car very easy. Always available to answer any questions we have.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Andy is the best. He made buying our car very easy. Andy is always available to answer question and getting the answers for us and solving our issues. Thanks Andy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Trevor was a pleasure to work with. He made the whole buying process easy, and he did it all with me being out of state. Trever and Carter Chevrolet for the win!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

They were nice and kind. The salesman was very nice, professional, and friendly to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Carter Chevolet made purchasing a car very easy for us! The guys there are very helpful, understanding, and just overall friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Great group of people working to get the best deal possible. I will buy from Carter Chevrolet again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Would highly recommend to anyone. I was treated very well, with being welcomed and felt appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Kurt was amazingly helpful through the whole process. I would buy again from Carter. I will be telling my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Great experience. Highly recommend. Come see what your missing in buying a vehicle. You will not regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

The experience I had at Carters was like no other. Very kid, trustworthy, and fast. I didn’t have to sit at a dealership all day like I’ve done in the past at other places. Trevor was an outstanding salesmen to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Friendly staff, got the truck I wanted with the things I wanted on it and the transaction was smooth and easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Great culture and even better individuals working to make a deal. I look for honesty and trust when doing business and they far exceed that each time I've bought a vehicle from them. There's a reason I drive past twenty-plus dealerships and an hour away to visit the team in Okarche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Great to work with. Upfront and everyone we dealt with was great and very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Reasonably priced and very knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

It was great! No pressure to buy but very helpful with the vehicles in stock to test drive. All questions answered. Up front about all finances and etc. We wanted to find a good deal for us and buy a GM product! Which we accomplished.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

I have now purchased 3 vehicles from Carter and have been treated with the utmost respect every time. From entertaining my crazy child to helping out every step of the purchasing, everyone at Carter has gone above and beyond to make sure my family was taken care of.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

By far my best car buying experience. Mackey went out of his way even after the sale, I had a check engine light come and he came to my home and brought me a loaner. We will be back and would suggest anyone to buy a car from Carter Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Far and away my best car buying experience. Grant went out of his way to ensure we got everything we wanted in a vehicle at a price point that I couldn’t say no to. We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Very friendly and professional dealer ship and one of the best will buy from them again. Will tell family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Very nice dealership. Enjoyed working with Nathan. The whole buying process was simple and easy to conduct. It was a virtual/phone transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Outstanding customer service in all facets of making my transaction!! This was my second lease in the last nine months and can’t say enough about Carter’s commitment to customer satisfaction. Looking forward to the next one!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

We were immediately greeted and started working with Andy. We went in looking at specific truck, but found another one we liked more. We left with a truck that best fit our family and travel needs. We met various people while at the dealership and everyone was helpful and professional. We will definitely come back when we need to purchase new vehicles.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Carter Chevrolet's buying experience is second to NONE! It was such a pleasure to work with their entire team and the transaction was so smooth and easy. Can't wait to buy my next vehicle from Carter's!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

The buying process was simple, and painless. I’ll buy my next vehicle there. Great Experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

About as painless of a process as you can get buying a car. This was my first deal with Carter probably won’t be my last.

Read at DealerRater


 

Leave Us a Review