Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

A very stress free process of ordering and getting delivery of our 2024 Chevy Colorado. Andy took good care of us from beginning to end. He kept us informed during the entire process and always did exactly what he told us he was going to do. We highly recommend Carter Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Carter Chevrolet, great service and friendly Staff would definitely highly recommend and would buy from them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

They are always very nice, and they get the oil changed pretty fast. I don’t have to wait very long. I wish they could get my radio fixed, still an aggravating problem. Chevy needs to do something about it!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Carter Chevrolet was the best vehicle purchasing experience. From the moment we walked in until the paperwork was signed. Great atmosphere. Friendly group to work with. Ask for Andy. Thank you Andy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Carter Chevrolet was the best vehicle purchasing experience. From the moment we walked in until the paperwork was signed. Great atmosphere. Friendly group to work with. Ask for Andy. Thank you Andy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

David was very helpful in our car buying process. He made sure that we were comfortable and never pressured us to buy anything. I will only buy from Carter moving forward.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Great dealership. Carter has the small town store look with all thew inventory.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Kevin is great

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Great Service Dept

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Trevor helped us a year and a half ago when we found a used suburban on their lot for our nephew in Nashville. The whole process was very smooth and impressive. This week we were shopping for a new 1500, Trevor was again patient knowledgeable, honest, no pressure and made us a good deal. Doug in finance was very professional no pressure, smooth efficient process. Last fall we had a strange electrical problem on our 23 Tahoe two other big dealers had never heard of the problem. Another couldn’t find the code. Even though we didn’t buy the Tahoe from ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

The staff was so great! Geovanny Pardon is a great salemen. Thank y'all for my new Beautiful Trailblazer. I highly recommend Carter's.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Great place to buy a new truck or car. Andrew was very professional and took care of all my questions and concerns. Nice to meet some friendly staff. Thanks to Jason and Doug who were very helpful. Need a new car or truck, look no farther you will not be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

They were very upfront and honest about my purchase sometimes you tell learn more about people when things don’t go smoothly. There was a problem with GM Specs on a part and they stood tall on keeping me in the loop and ultimately taking care of me the customer. Give them a chance if you are buying a vehicle would be My recommendation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

This is easily the easiest & best car dealership I’ve been too. Love Carters, they aren’t salesman’s, they’re your friends too!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

The most amazing car buying experience ever! Kevin was our salesman and absolutely went above and beyond to get our deal done! We are definitely customers for life!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Very friendly and professional. Love the new truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Kevin was super helpful, we enjoyed working with him! Carter's is definitely one of the best dealerships around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Trevor was super helpful and patient when I couldn’t make up my mind! 10/10 recommend Carter — this is my 2nd vehicle purchase from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

I’ve bought my last three vehicles from Carter Chevrolet and all three times were extremely easy with no hassle. No bargaining was needed, Andy took care of everything I needed and made it a quick and easy process. Best dealership around, in my opinion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Trevor wasn’t pushy and gave us plenty of time to make our decision. He was willing to find out answers to our questions even if he had to do a little research..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

One of the easier car buying experiences that we have had. Aaron, the salesman, was great to deal with as well as the other staff. We will definitely be making our next purchase at Carter Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Fast, friendly and personable! Trevor was great to work with! This was our 3rd vehicle purchased from Carters!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Great dealership! No hassles! No hidden fees! Everyone was amazing to work with. Frustrated with other dealerships; the Carter guys took care of us! Better money for trade ins too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Was a great experience, Ask for Trevor! He will help you find your new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Andy is the best 100% recommend buying a car with him !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Carter is by far the easiest dealership I have ever dealt with. They worked with me to get the vehicle I wanted. Great place to purchase a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

I want to give a shout out to Carter Chevrolet. I also want to give a big shout out to Mike for making this the most easiest car experience that I have ever experienced in my life. I would really consider anybody that's looking for a car to do business with Carter Chevrolet. I drove in from Dallas and they made this The most easiest best car experience I have ever been through. Thank you once again Carter Chevrolet. I 100% recommend anybody looking for a new vehicle to come and see them !i was treated like family and thanks ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Very friendly dealership. No pressure and relaxed atmosphere. They listened to what I wanted and found me the perfect car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

If your lookin for a new or used vehicle I highly recommend Careters.Great people to do business with .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Carter was great to deal with in every aspect of the purchase of my new Bolt EUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

The dealership is great, there is always someone to answer any questions you may have while looking and nobody tries to pressure you into anything. Trevor is fantastic to work with. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and he was willing to stay after hours to finalize our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

This was the 4th time that we have bought from Trevor and the Carter Chevrolet Team. I have to say I have yet to be disappointed or let down in any way. They will work with you to get you into the car/truck that you want. Also, the Service Department is top notch. When they say making friends and selling cars (in that order) it is very true. I will always recommend Carter Chevrolet to anyone. I will continue my business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Miguel was professional and personable, went up and beyond. Everyone was very pleasant and made the buying experience easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

Trevor was very helpful in finding us exactly what we wanted. Super friendly staff and no pressure sales!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

Great experience buying a car here. They found exactly what I wanted and got my payments right where I needed them! Thanks Carter Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

Andy was the best and very patient with us. The rest of the staff was amazing as well! Thank you Carter Chevrolet! The wife and I love our Traverse!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Laid back, no hassle and best vehicle purchasing experience ever. We’ll be back soon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

It’s a quick and easy, no stress environment.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

The guys I met with on buying my were so friendly, helpful and hit pushy at all

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Friendly, Helpful, Kind, Fun, Genuine, Amazing, Easy, Clean, Enthusiastic, Energetic, Pleasant, Splendid, Thoughtful, Fair, Fantastic

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

I cannot say enough good things about Carter Chevrolet. I worked with several people but, Andrew Eppenbach was my go-to guy. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would. The process was seamless. I found the vehicle on Google, called, and Andrew quickly got to work getting me numbers quickly and efficiently. He shot me straight and never pressured me or made me feel like I 'had to make a decision right this second'. From finding the car on the website to taking it home, was within hours. We drove from Perry, OK to Okarche and I felt like ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

It was great friendly, courteous people that work there was just overall a great experience

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

The people are Carter Chevrolet are Hard Working, Caring, and very Friendly. I've purchased a few cars and I have been to a lot of dealerships; and Aaron Reil is the best sales manager ever. From the very first phone call he went out of his way to show me everything about my vehicle. I just loved the Fun and Friendly environment at Carter Chevrolet. I bought a 2017 Lexus as a Christmas present for my wife and she love It! I am a friend of Carter Chevrolet and I'll be BACK!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

I highly recommend Carter Chevrolet in Okarche. The was the easiest process of buying a new car I ever had. Everyone was so friendly and not pushy into buying a vehicle at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

We enjoyed working with Carter’s Chevrolet! Andrew did a fantastic job and will definitely be using him the next time we need a car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Just bought my new car today at Carter Chevrolet. Keven was a great guy to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

The staff here was so friendly from the beginning! Not in a “used car salesman” kind of way, I felt like Andrew wanted to get me the best deal he could. I searched for a particular vehicle in the Norman metro area and could not find it anywhere! Until I called Carter Chevrolet. It was well worth the drive up to Okarche for the day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Andy Hicks is honest and low pressure. Not your typical sales guy that you’re used to at other dealers! Once you make a friend in Andy you’ve got a friend for life! Don’t go anywhere but Carter Chevrolet to buy a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

I bought a new car from Carter and Andy Hicks was the salesman. He was VERY kind and helpful. He took the time to explain everything about the car to me. I am very pleased with my experience. Andy is definitely the friend you need to see when you need a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Hands down the best car dealership I have ever experienced. So thankful to have found Carter Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

The best experience I’ve had, never had to leave my house to get my vehicle! Thank you Andy Hicks!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Kevin DeLuna has helped me with locating a vehicle to purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

I always say if a car dealership doesn’t make me cry, they get 5 stars. However my experience at Carter Chevrolet raised my expectations for a dealership off the ground and I would give them 10 stars if I could. Everyone we encountered was just incredibly nice and helpful. Special shout-out to Aaron who made me feel so confident in my first mom car choice and made the process easy/so much fun. Kevin, George, Trevor & Mike thank you for assisting Seth & I, getting my dream car ready and sending us for a great dinner at Eischens. We will ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Bought 2 vehicles from Carter Chevrolet. Kevin DeLuna was knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I give Kevin and Carter 5 stars. I will definitely buy from them again. Thanks Kevin!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

The best car buying experience I have ever had! Jason and Kevin helped me buy my dream car and the entire team gave top tier service!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

I love working with Kevin! He’s a stand up guy who goes out of his way to give you the best experience possible. Would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Kevin Deluna helped me out of a big jam. After blowing the motor in my old truck and stuck in a small town in Nebraska, he was able to get into a great truck with no hassle and great service. I was on the road again the next day.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Excellent service, very friendly and honest. They picked me up from the airport after flying in to get one of their very fairly priced vehicles. Quickest and easiest deal of my life and I've bought DOZENS of new and used vehicles. They emailed me the paperwork, I signed it prior to coming in, took me on a test drive, and I was in and out of finance in 5 minutes or less. No games. They were very thorough on the inspection of the vehicle prior to me making the flight out and very accurate and honest. Excellent work gentlemen!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

I am a fleet manager for a large company based in Oklahoma with ~400 vehicles and can ALWAYS count on Andy to take care of our vehicle needs! When I walk in to the store, they may be busting with customers but it feels like I am the only person in there… his attention to what we need is impeccable and is always quick to respond by text/email/phone call no matter what is going on or if he is even working that day! Their tag line is ‘Making Friends and Selling Cars- In that order’ and they mean it! ...

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Kevin was fantastic. Helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Easiest car-buying experience I’ve ever had!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Carter Chevrolet is hands down the best! Kevin works hard to make sure you have the best car buying experience around! Everyone is friendly and welcoming. They will definitely keep you coming back for all your car buying needs!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Kevin made my car purchase easy and seamless. All paperwork was done from my home and car was delivered to my door

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Kevin DeLuna is beyond awesome. His knowledge is incredible, and is joy to work with. I’ll never buy another vehicle anywhere else

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Kevin is my absolute favorite salesman at Carter. Whenever I need anything I call him and he does it!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Kevin is my HERO, you should definitely go to Carter and see Kevin!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

Andy Hicks has been extremely helpful in finding my daughter a new car. This was an easy and pleasant process without all the hassle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

KEVIN!! 👍🏼 ANDREW!! 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

My wife and I dealt with Kevin and he was a great salesman. Was honest and easy to deal with. He worked with us and got us a great deal. Thanks Kevin and Carter Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Upon arrival to Carter Chevrolet, we were greeted by the warm, friendly, bearded and handsome face of Kevin. Kevin’s efficiency and customer service skills, combined with a top-tier pen selection (we love a Pilot G-2 man), made for a car-buying experience that dazzled the mind and touched the sky. I can’t wait to recommend Kevin, the equally handsome Aaron, Trevor, Mike, and the team over at Carter Chevrolet to all of my relatives, friends, and my first born.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

We recommend Carter Chevrolet to any looking for a new ride. Kevin was our salesman. He had sold our son a vehicle several years ago. We called Kevin and let him know the vehicle that we wanted to purchase. He set up the truck for us to drive. It was a quick turnaround from driving the pickup to completing the purchase. It was a quick and easy dealership purchase. We recommend Kevin. He was awesome.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Aaron treated us like family . I will definitely be coming back to see him in the future. He was very honest and laid back up . I definitely made a friend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Having navigated the car buying process for over 15 years, I can confidently say that my recent experiences at Carter Chevrolet in Okarche have redefined excellence in customer service and satisfaction. My journey with Carter Chevrolet began in early November when I first reached out to explore my options. On December 7th, after some consideration, I texted Aaron Riel to express our readiness to proceed with leasing an Equinox, hoping to take advantage of some nationally advertised lease incentives. The very next day, December 8th, we finalized our decision, a testament to Aaron's responsiveness and the dealership's efficiency. Aaron ...

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Enjoyed dealing with George and Aaron. Both stood by their word and took care of ALL of the little details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Having navigated the car buying process for over 15 years, I can confidently say that my recent experiences at Carter Chevrolet in Okarche have redefined excellence in customer service and satisfaction. My journey with Carter Chevrolet began in early November when I first reached out to explore my options. On December 7th, after some consideration, I texted Aaron Riel to express our readiness to proceed with leasing an Equinox, hoping to take advantage of some nationally advertised lease incentives. The very next day, December 8th, we finalized our decision, a testament to Aaron's responsiveness and the dealership's efficiency. Aaron ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

I was so impressed with everyone who works there. Very friendly, understanding and helpful. I hate buying a vehicle, because it makes me have terrible anxiety and panic attacks. Not at Carters Chevrolet. From the moment my grandson and I walked in we were acknowledged and greeted cheerfully. Aaron R, George R and Mike K made the whole process go swiftly and smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Service department always does a great job and very friendly service. Well worth the drive.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

I had no issues with the sales process. They took care of any concerns I had and did it in a friendly manner. I got what I felt like was a fair deal.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Easy and quick

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Very helpful staff. I was in the market for a non-typical truck and didn’t really expect to find it in anyone’s inventory. I was anticipating having to order it but Grant was able to locate a truck and had it there waiting for me before I was able to get to the dealership. The whole process was quick and painless. Will definitely be going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Carter Chevrolet was clean and welcoming! They were even providing the community with a Santa event while we were there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Friendly staff and salesmen. Didn't pressure us at all or try to force us into anything. Got through the process quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

The best people I’ve ever met! Very friendly. God with my daughter. Thank you so much for everything and helping me get my first car and not letting me feel taken advantage of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Kevin was so easy to work with. We knew exactly what we wanted and he didn’t try to oversell or push anything on us. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Carter Chevrolet for your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Very helpful, answered all my questions and easy to work with. Was pleasure doing business here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

I worked with George and Aaron. They lived up to the referral from a friend in Cordell. They made me an exceptional deal, no pressure, nice friendly people! Enjoyable Buying experience at your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

This is my first vehicle purchase I didn’t feel pressured and uncomfortable. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Staff treated me like family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

First bought a vehicle from Carter 25 years ago - quick. easy and simple. All these years later, even better - no reason to ever go anywhere else. Andrew, the Rookie, did a great job. Many thanks. It's all good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Terrific people to work with, enjoyed doing business with you. Everyone is very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you. Noel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Good people and easy car purchase. Andrew and Jason are great people to work with and I highly recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Excellent service, friendly staff, best experience buying a car. Kevin was fantastic, he made sure i knew all the main features on my new car and checks on me periodically to make sure im still happy with my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Great people, great service. Easy to deal with, no pressure to buy. Gave a great deal on a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

My experience was very good. Andy Hicks and others were very helpful. I would gladly recommens Carter Chevrolet to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

My experience with Carter Chevrolet was awesome. Andrew did an amazing job finding me what I wanted and helped me take home my dream vehicle, Thank you Carter Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Kevin was wonderful to work with and quick to respond. My husband was overseas and he was able to arrange time to speak to him with the 9 hour time difference. We will definitely be buying from him again. Thank you for making this purchase stress free.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

I enjoyed and appreciated my time buying my new vehicle from David and Carter Chevrolet. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

My experience at Carter was great, no pressure and helped me with all my questions. My sales man George was great. I highly recommended him and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater


 

Leave Us a Review