Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Friendly folks to do business with and will definitely treat people right. Well worth the drive. Second vehicle purchased and will be taking my business back to Carter’s

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Car buying can be stressful. Carter Chevrolet takes the stress out of it. They make sure you are enjoying the experience while giving you the best possible deal.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Trevor was awesome. It was my first time to ever purchase a vehicle but I had been to other dealerships in the past. Any other dealership I've been to has tried to talk me out of what I was there for and pressure me into buying a different vehicle and I always left upset. Trevor was not a typical salesman. Trevor was more like a friend just walking me through the process. Trevor never tried to talk me out of the vehicle I said I wanted and he never tried to pressure me into looking at something different. I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

I had a great experience with Carter Chevrolet. The whole staff went above and beyond for us. We walked in Grant had all our paper work ready, we signed papers, and went on our way. It was the fastest car purchase I've ever made. Thank you so much to all the staff for the wonderful service. Highly satisfied.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

These guys are the BEST around to deal with. Straight forward and no BS when buying a truck.... But I think it might be time for a mental check up for a few of them...... And dont forget you get CHICKEN!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Absolutely the best car buying experience I have ever had. Will definitely use Carter Chevrolet in the future. I would recommend Carter to anybody wanting to buy a vehicle and I do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Great experience! The salesman and staff were extremely helpful, nice, and hairy! Andy was extremely professional and patient about answering all my questions. Made me feel like family. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

They stayed after hours to see that I got the new car I was looking for! Phenomenal, no pressure buying experience. Car friends for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

We had such a nice and smooth experience with Carter Chevrolet! They really did their best to put us in the best vehicle for the best price and we will 1000% return for our next vehicle! I don’t typically leave reviews but we were surprised at how caring and honest each of them were. We truly left their dealership feeling like we bought our vehicle from friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Just bought our first vehicle from Carter Chevrolet. It was one of the easiest vehicle shopping trips I've ever had. Kevin Deluna was great. He was very friendly, informative, and very accommodating. Think I'll be buying all my future vehicles from Carter Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Jett and the crew at Carter Chevrolet were awesome! No pushy salesman’s mentality. Jhett was personable and made me feel right at home. Plan to do business there again when I go to purchase a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I bought a Ram 1500 a couple of weeks ago and Mackey and the finance team were great to work with and made my purchase seamless. No hidden fees and were upfront about the whole purchase.They have earned my business for sure. Even after the purchase I have heard from Mackey several times and was very accommodating. Thanks Carter!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. Friendly, fast service from the time we got there until the time we left. Jhett and Mike were upfront and professional! I will definitely recommend them to friends and family! #makingfriends

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Great buying experience! Thanks to Jhett, our salesman, and to Mike, our finance guy. They made the whole process easy and painless. I got a fair price for my trade, and was in and out of the dealership in, what I thought, was record time for a car deal! I highly recommend these guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Great place! Great people! Great buying experience and got the car I wanted. Was in and out with no problems, hassle free and no pressure. Would recommend to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Awesome experience yet again! Thanks to the whole staff and especially Mackey for making our purchase easy. Fair price for trade, no haggle and negotiating needed. Will return in future for all new car purchases!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Awesome experience yet again! Thanks to the whole staff and especially Mackey for making our purchase easy. Fair price for trade, no haggle and negotiating needed. Will return in future for all new car purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

The only dealer that was willing to accept my trade with pictures. They did just what they said they would. Delivered my truck to my house. Kurt and Grant were good to work with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Miguel helped me get the car I wanted and made the buying process easy and fast! Love my new car!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

This is my 2nd purchase from them and they always go above and beyond. Will buy again!! They are a top notch team who works to get a deal done. Thanks again!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Had an excellent experience. Communicated with Trevor Leffingwell prior to coming to the dealership. Told him what I was looking for in a vehicle, the vehicles on the website that matched, and my price range. He never pressured me to get outside of those parameters and I was able to walk out with a new vehicle.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Great experience. Communicated with Trevor Leffingwell prior to coming to the dealership. Sent him the features I was looking for and the vehicles that had them to him. Never pressured to go outside my price range.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I’ve bought other vehicles before, and no purchase has ever been as easy and fast, as Jhett from Carter’s has made it! If you’re looking to purchase a vehicle, I would highly recommend the drive down to Okarche, and be sure to let Jhett help you out! I was pretty anxious about buying a new vehicle but left with nothin but a smile on my face! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Nick did a great job getting us in and out. I love my Tahoe and Nick and Grant stayed late to help us make it happen. I’ve already told 2 of my coworkers about our AMAZING experience. I will be back in the future 😎

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Bought my pickup online. Weather was supposed to be coming in. They got all the paperwork together quickly, and delived my pickup to me just before the snowstorm hit. Thanks Carter Chevrolet!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

I have purchased three vehicles from Trevor at Carter Chevrolet. He is very knowledgeable and offered us very good deals with no hassles like a lot of other dealerships. I was able to negotiate through text messages and reach a deal without even going to the dealership. Trevor even delivered the paperwork to my house to sign, and they will deliver the vehicle to you. I highly recommend Carter Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Working with Trevor was a great experience! He was able to answer all of our questions and help us find a great deal. We will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

I was very pleased with Carter Chevrolet, Kurt was very personable and knowledgeable on our purchase, and Jason was very fair on the price of the car. During the snow and ice storm, it was very hard to get out to Okarche, and they did not push us to go out there, they instead let us decide to come out whenever we feel comfortable. We definitely recommend Carter Chevrolet because of their patience, personable people, and very fair prices. Thank you, Fowler Family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Needed a battery and a factory recall, both handled in less than an hour. Quick friendly service. Always make you feel special.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Great overall experience. Great selection of vehicles. Salesman was knowledgeable and not pushy at all. Overall time at dealership less than two hours. Kudos guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Miguel hooked us up! Everyone was super friendly, by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Definitely a pleasure to get away from the big city dealer bs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

When it was time to buy a new truck, I knew I would go straight to Carter Chevrolet. We bought our last vehicle from them and it was the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. First off, they are super friendly people who treat you like family. They go above and beyond to make the buying experience as painless as possible. You don't have to deal with all the run around like other dealerships. They just give you the best price at the beginning. It is always great working with Andy. He is the best! We ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Everyone’s car buying experience should be like the one I had with Kurt at Carter Chevrolet. They treated my wife and I like one their friends or family members. Funny, Friendly, knowledgeable, and will do everything in their power to help find what you’re looking for without being pushy or aggressive. If you are in the market for a new ride, do yourself a favor and make the drive to Okarche. You won’t regret it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

I found the vehicle I wanted on Chevrolet build your own web site that site put me in touch with Carter Chevy I emailed Carter and, via email Jason the sales manager got right back with me. I started working with Mitch sales rep we went over the cost, and Doug finance manger emailed me a purchase agreement with a list of discounts I was receiving, and vehicle total cost with options I had ordered. No b/s buying from Carter Chevy was really simple process I would highly recommend Carter Chevy!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Trevor was awesome he was very attentive to my needs and never pushy. Even though i wasn't pleased with what they offered me for my trade in I most definitely do business with them amd refer friends and family. Trevor you 🎸. Sincerely Teddy Fishback

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Every one was super nice especially my salesperson Jhett. Best car buying experience I've ever had. Would recommend Carter Chevrolet to anyone needing to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

found the vehicle I wanted buying was easy no b/s I was giving a price, and that's what I payed Jason, Mitch, and Doug were super friendly got a great price, and really happy with my purchase from Carter Chevy I would highly recommend this dealership thx guys

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Great buying experience. No real pressure from sales or finance.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Best experience we have EVER had buying a vehicle. DONT GO ANYWHERE ELSE. Kevin made us feel like family. Very very great experience. Thank you we will be back!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Best car buying experience we have ever had. We will definitely be going into debt again and well head over to Carter Chevrolet to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I’ve bought other vehicles before, and no purchase has ever been as easy and fast, as Miguel from Carter’s has made it! If you’re looking to purchase a vehicle, I would highly recommend the drive down to Okarche, and be sure to let Miguel help you out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

This is our second purchase from Kurt at Carters. This trip we were buying a first car for our 16 year old. The guys are super helpful & honest. The purchase process is fast, easy, and painless. We are very happy with both cars and will buy here in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

It was so easy to buy the perfect vehicle at carters!! They make it enjoyable and personal! We test drove a car fell in love and drove off!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

We had a great experience buying our new Silverado pickup at Carter Chevrolet. There was no pressure, everyone was friendly and helpful, answered any and all questions we had. I would recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

The guys at carters are amazing at what they do. We only go to carters for buying a new car!! They make it easy and enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Had a great experience here. Had been looking for a better dealership over the last 5 years. Had to drive 45 min from OKC but was worth it. One of the easiest vehicles I’ve ever purchased in Oklahoma

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

We purchased a new Silverado from Carter Chevrolet on 10/28/2021. Jhett Brookfield was our salesman and we found him to be professional and knowledgeable. The deal was completed in a timely manner. This is the first truck we have purchased from Carter but the experience was positive and the trade value on our truck was fair. Working with the finance department was also a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Easiest transaction I’ve ever had with a dealer! Go see Mackey. He’s awesome!!! A no pressure experience. Same for Grant the mgr. and Mike in finance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Thanks to Mackey for making this process so easy. This is an incredible dealership. They’re chill and very transparent. I’ll always come here for any car in the future!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

This is our second vehicle purchase with Carter and it won't be out last. Our salesperson, Nick, did a great job walking us through the process. Jason, the manager, helped with the trade in process and was very kind and informative for us. Mike, our finance manager, walked us through the signature process quickly and explained each step to us thoroughly. As a person who doesn't enjoy the process of buying a vehicle, this place is special. They make it fun and truly want to help their customers. Thanks guys!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

This is our second vehicle purchase with Carter and it won't be out last. Our salesperson, Nick, did a great job walking us through the process. Jason, the manager, helped with the trade in process and was very kind and informative for us. Mike, our finance manager, walked us through the signature process quickly and explained each step to us thoroughly. As a person who doesn't enjoy the process, of buying a vehicle, this place is special. They make it fun and truly want to help their customers. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Andy was extremely helpful and honest exceeded my expectations on trade n value the whole experience was relaxing and fresh compared to other dealerships

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

The whole experience turned a very bad day to a great day for us. Trevor and the Carter team worked to find the best deal for us to get out of a bad situation with our other vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Everyone that I dealt with at Carter was great. Trevor was awesome and very friendly and helpful throughout the whole buying process. I will be recommending Trevor and Carter Cheverolet to everyone moving forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Everyone at Carter Cheverolet was great! My salesman Kurt made the process enjoyable. He was knowledgeable and made sure he found the right vehicle for me. Everything was done efficiently, so I didn’t have to wait all day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Another great experience with Trevor and Carter Chevrolet. This is the second time we bought a vehicle from Trevor and he went out of his way to make this a good experience. He put us in what we loved and needed while also ensuring it was a financially responsible purchase. Thank you so so much. We will definitely be back and also refer all our friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Super friendly and extremely helpful throughout the buying process. I will definitely be buying another car from them in the future. Highly recommend! Thank you guys. It made the buying experience fun with minimal stress. Trevor and Jhett are awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Nick Hallmark was a super nice person. Will ask for Nick again when we need another vehicle. Nick is definitely a 10 star salesman. We’re loving the Nissan Rogue. Thanks for the eischens coupon!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Den and I loved our experience at Carter Chevrolet. Everyone was friendly and courteous. Our salesman, Jhett Broomfield helped us pick out the perfect vehicle. He walked us through all the things we needed to know about our new vehicle. We found the best deal at Carter's and we'd looked other dealerships, too. Den and I highly recommend purchasing your next new or used vehicle from Carter's Chevrolet. There's no pushy sales people just those who want you to find the right vehicle for you. And trust me Jhett was patient and friendly while helping us. ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Great experience. Fast and easy!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Had the best experience buying our new traverse!! Trevor was great!! Easy to work with. Plus the fastest experience buying a car! WILL USE AGAIN!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Everyone was so nice and helpful, especially Ty. Very professional. Great to do business with !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Very friendly and even though there were some delays, one of the quickest car buying experiences I have ever had. I will definitely be back in the future.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

We had the best buying experience with Carter Chevrolet! Everything went so smoothly!! Trevor was amazing to work with and got us into our new 2021 Traverse as quick as possible with no problems! I highly recommend Carter’s to all my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

This was far and away the best car buying experience ever. We did most of the deal over the internet and phone. When we arrived everything was as agreed upon. Kevin DeLuna was always available through the process and even came in on his day off when we arrived early. When we arrived at the dealership, we signed a couple of papers and handed them the check and keys to my old truck and we were done. Thank you Kevin and Jason for a great experience. And the chicken, okra and beer were great at the Eischen Bar. Thanks for ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Carter Chevrolet made car buying so easy. We felt like our salesman was knowledgeable and personable. We highly recommend Carter Chevrolet to anyone looking to purchase a née Chevy. We have already started sending our friends and family to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

they got the oil change done in a timely manner and everyone was very friendly

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

The guys were great to work with. They went above and beyond to meet my needs in a new truck.I would recommend them for your next purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

It was a painless experience. Kevin was awesome. I knew what I wanted, so there was no need to go to the dealer. They pulled up, did the paperwork at my house , and that was all there was to it.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Great dealership and even better sales associate. Kevin answered every question we had from the beginning. He followed up and had everything ready when we arrived at the dealership. We came from New Mexico and did the entire deal over the internet. We arrived early and Kevin came in on his day off to finish the deal. Jason was also very helpful and made the deal come together. This was the best vehicle purchasing experience I have ever been involved in. Thank you to the entire dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Great experience, would most definitely give the folks at Carter Chevrolet my future business, only downfall for us was there was only one finance guy there and that part of the process took a little longer than expected bit overall very pleased!! Good Job Carter Chevy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Amazing group of people! Was one of the quickest car deals I've ever had. These guys made me feel comfortable throughout the entire deal. Will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Trevor was very nice to work with, is very knowledgeable and is a 5 star salesman. Ask for Trevor next time you need a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Kevin did a great job on working with us on the pickup we wanted. He must have made 3 or 4 trips back to the manager to get the price we wanted on are old pickup and the new one we wanted again great job Thanks Kenneth Roof.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I recently purchased a "new to me" truck from Carter Chevrolet. Nick Hallmark and others I interacted with at Carter Chevy were the epitome of friendly professionalism. Nick helped me through the purchasing process every step of the way. There was no pressure or hounding to buy the truck. Nick and the others made purchasing my truck a breeze. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Phenomenal and unparalleled customer service that makes for a silky smooth buying experience! Huge thanks to Trevor for all of his help! I would definitely recommend them for your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

My husband and I had an amazing experience at Carter Chevrolet. Miguel and Jason were incredibly helpful and made the whole process so easy! We got a 2020 Chevrolet Traverse and I am in love with it!! Thank you for making this the best car buying experience I have had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

The staff and everyone there were friendly great customer service and everything was fast in and out in a couple hours, way faster then other dealers I’ve been to. I recommend you to buy your next vehicle here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Jhett is very professional and a great guy! You can tell he is honest beyond sales! 10 star rating! Jhett will make ya leave happy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

We were greeted outside in the cold with our "new to us Chevy Tahoe" and they hustled us right in the door and made sure we were warm and comfortable. Then they got to know us a little and vice versa. Then we had probably the easiest car buying experience we've ever experienced. Fast and friendly with ZERO pressure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

When purchasing my "new to me" truck from Trevor at Carter Chevrolet it was like going back to a simpler time when truck buying was easy! No pressure!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Great experience! Sales and Finance were not what you find at other dealerships-We will be back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had. From the great customer service to hunt down the exact truck I wanted to the ease of showing up and no haggle or issues with negotiations/financing. In and out in less than 1 hour. Thank you Jason and Kevin. Y'all were great. Thanks, Josh Farmer

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Miguel and Jason went well above and beyond to make our purchase easy and smooth. Will definitely be back. Again thank you Miguel and Jason!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I had a great experience here at Carter’s Chevrolet! I did my vehicle shopping all online, found the Jeep I wanted and it was delivered straight to my house. Thank you all for making my experience so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

My purchase of a new truck at Carter was as easy as it could be. They did exactly what they said they would do with no surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. If I ever need another car, I’ll be back for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

I was recently in the market to purchase a truck. Trevor and the good folks at Carter Chevrolet are the ones to go see for the best buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

We drove 650 miles round trip from Texas to do a trade.with Carter Chevrolet.that should speak for itself. Vehicle was just as they had described it to me on the phone the deal was exactly as we had agreed to on the phone. No surprises or BS . Will do it again. Thanks Miguel and Grant for making this happen..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

They were very easy to work with and made sure that we got everything we needed! Definitely made the car buying process quick and easy! Trevor was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Trevor was straight forward and easy to work with. We drove over 3 hours to buy a car from him and would do it again in a heart beat. Great dealership and excellent salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I had called ahead and Trevor had my vehicle waiting. There was no pressure just a happy smiling face to sell a great truck. Sale was fast and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Trevor is a outstanding person. This is my second vehicle I have bought from him and will not use anyone else! The whole team at Carter Chevrolet are so easy to work with. There is absolutely no pressure like other dealerships. Thanks Trevor!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Love this place! These folks are honest upfront with pricing that you can’t beat in Oklahoma! My former dealer forced me and my family to change! Glad they are just a few miles north east of me. The general manager an staff are down to earth people that will not play the back and forth game and have the best trade in values. I love Carter Chevrolet!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Kevin was very professional and honest, that’s was the main reason I called him back, glad to have worked with him, will definitely consider carter Chevrolet on my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

My husband and I seen a Suburban that we loved on a Saturday evening. We called and they answered after hours and stayed until we got there! Great service from beginning to finish! We will definitely be back anytime we need a vehicle! Honesty and openness is a key and they were all just that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

It’s always a pleasure doing business with Carters, if you are looking for a vehicle give Trevor a try, I promise you won’t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

This was my first vehicle at Carter Chevrolet. Thanks Miguel for your help today. I am really enjoying my new RST Silverado truck. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Trevor and Mike worked with me on Christmas Eve to put a deal together! They were both responsive to my questions and got the deal done without issues! Customer service and Carter Chevrolet are one in the same! Thanks Trevor and Mike! I will definitely deal with Carter Chevrolet in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

Needed a new truck asap! Got the truck of my dreams('21 Z71 with 6.2 motor, factory lift, tires and suspension good enough to be a prerunner in Baja), for a ton less dinero than local dealers without all the b.s. of city dealerships. Was in and out in less than 2 hours. If you're in the market for a new or used car or truck, looking for rock bottom pricing, excellent service, and unbelievably friendly staff, call Trevor(the actor), or anyone at Carter Chevrolet for the best deal around! You'll be glad you did, tell em G.L. ...

Read at Google


 

Leave Us a Review