Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2017
 

Went to Carter to purchase our 2nd vehicle from Trevor. This guy is great! Worked with us the might before to find out what we wanted, came in the next morning and drove home in our new car within 3 hours, that includes them treating us to some delicious Eichens chicken. Definitely derserve more than the 5 star rating. Our go to dealership from hear on out.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2017
 

The Carter Chevrolet team made the purchase of my new vehicle easy and stress free. Not once did I feel pressured and the team was honest and upfront from the very start. Andy really worked for me on this purchase and was willing to take the time to appreciate and understand my specific needs/requests with the vehicle. I have never had a dealer representative be willing to go to that extent to help get the vehicle I needed and wanted. People oriented, top notch team.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2017
 

Went to Carter to purchase our 2nd vehicle from Trevor. This guy is great! Worked with us the might before to find out what we wanted, came in the next morning and drove home in our new car within 3 hours, that includes them treating us to some delicious Eichens chicken. Definitely derserve more than the 5 star rating. Our go to dealership from here on out.

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2017
 

We totaled our truck on Saturday. Searched online and found a replacement with the right price. We contacted Trevor on Facebook and set up a meeting for Wednesday. Left dealership within 2 hours with our new truck.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017
 

Best buying experience I've ever had with a dealership. I will most definitely be back for the next one. Jason and Andy are the best!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2017
 

Had a great experience will definitely recommend them. No pressure sells team. But I can't wait to see them in shorts this winter. Lol have fun guys and eat more chicken! ?

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2017
 

My experience at Carter's Chevrolet was the easiest experience that I ever had in buying a vehicle. Trevor and Andy were awesome with no surprise and didn't hold anything back in regards to the truck I was buying. The only thing I had a problem with was how long it took but it was expected with being Labor Day weekend.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2017
 

Buying a new car can be an excessively stressful experience. Purchasing a car from a dealership where all you feel like is a number that is part of the salesman's bottom line is just plain horrific. At Carter's, all of the typical anxiety inducing characteristics of a car dealership are completely absent. The employees are helpful, well informed, and truly treat you like a friend. We had a marvelous experience and ended up with better purchase that we had originally hoped for when we began the search for a new vehicle. A wonderful experience with some wonderful people.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2017
 

I've bought a few cars in my day, some with cash, loan, and some through financing. And I've hated each and every one of the experiences with car dealerships and car salesmen, thinking they were people who didn't care about the customer at all and would just sell them any thing that rolled in with four wheels. Until I went to Carter Chevrolet, when I say this is the best car dealership I've ever been to, I mean it 110% the people at Carter Chevrolet are honest, hardworking, good people. And they care about the people who walk through the door. They weren't pushy and aggressive on getting us high payments with high interest and selling us on any vehicle they were helpful in finding the vehicle we loved and getting us in a position to drive off with it, they were real raw people. Not robots. When we weren't able to get our new insurance they day cause we were in the process of switching, they simply paid for the process. Then they offered to give us a discount on new tires wholesale, which is a big discount. And they did our alignment for free. Not to mention they gave us a warranty and said to call anytime we had a problem. So without needing to say Carter Chevrolet is a 5/5 star, 10/10 rating, hands down the best guys and best dealership I've ever been too. I'll go back, and I'd recommend them to anyone.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2017
 

Smoothest experience yet buying a vehicle! Great people who are working for you.

Read more at Facebook


 

Leave Us a Review